Research reports on over 700 U.S. industries (NAICS) and over 70 global industries, along with US Business Environment Profiles analyzing how key factors affect industries. Reports include information on industry performance, outlook, products, markets, competitive landscape, and key statistics. State-level information for Nebraska is available under the “Products> United States Products” menu: click on “State Industry Reports” or “State Economic Profiles”. Also includes over 200 US Spotlight Reports covering niche industries not defined by NAICS. (Full-Text)
Journal and magazine articles on business, marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance. (Full-Text)
Company, industry, index, ESG and economic data views and reports providing information on company financials, ratios, business segments, descriptions, sustainability, officers and directors. (Full-Text)
Journal and magazine articles on business, marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance. (Full-Text)
Journals, magazines, reports, and trade publications covering all areas of hospitality, tourism, and food service. (Full-Text and Index)
News, business, and legal publications (including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790), company information, and patents. (Full-Text)
Scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports in all subject areas. Some articles are available in full-text through links to UNL's journal subscriptions. (Index)
