Articles, Tech Repts, Standards - JGEN 300 - Technical Communication II - Subject and Course Guides at University of Nebraska

Not Finding your Subject?

We have lots of databases! Look for "Databases by Subject" on our E-Resources Page

Journal Articles & Technical Reports

SAE Technical Papers This link opens in a new window
All SAE Technical Papers from 1998 to present. Includes Ground Vehicle Standards (J-Reports); Aerospace Standards; and Aerospace Material Specifications (AMS).
ASABE Technical Library (American Society of Agricultural & Biological Engineers) This link opens in a new window
Engineering resources for agriculture, food, and biological systems. Includes technical papers, journal articles, textbooks, reference books, and standards. (Full-Text)
ACM Digital Library (Association of Computing Machinery) This link opens in a new window
Journals, magazines, books, and conference proceedings from the Association of Computing Machinery. Includes the ACM Guide to Computing Literature. (Full-Text)
ASTM Standards & Engineering Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Engineering journals, manuals, technical papers, conference proceedings, and more, published by ASTM. (Full-Text)
Note: UNL does not have full-text access to some materials on the ASTM Compass platform.

Technical Report Archive & Image Library (TRAIL)
The Technical Report Archive & Image Library (TRAIL) identifies, acquires, catalogs, digitizes and provides unrestricted access to U.S. government agency technical reports.

Find Standards

Many societies and organizations produce standards that are relevant to their field. These standards are written documents that describe criteria for products, processes, testing, etc.

ASTM Standards & Engineering Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Engineering journals, manuals, technical papers, conference proceedings, and more, published by ASTM. (Full-Text)
Note: UNL does not have full-text access to some materials on the ASTM Compass platform.

My Profile

Kiyomi Deards

Email Me

Contact:

UNL Libraries is here to support your research and learning needs - please contact me for help.

Subjects: Biochemistry & Chemistry, Biological Sciences, Engineering, Environmental Studies, Forensic Science, Natural Resources, Physics & Astronomy

JGEN 300 - Technical Communication II: Articles, Tech Repts, Standards

Not Finding your Subject?

Journal Articles & Technical Reports

Find Standards

My Profile