The University of Nebraska-Lincoln Libraries subscribes to all 21 transactions journals and Applied Mechanics Reviews. To find them search the 'Quick Search - Encore' box (below)
Journals, magazines, books, and conference proceedings from the Association of Computing Machinery. Includes the ACM Guide to Computing Literature. (Full-Text)
Articles from all American Chemical Society journal titles, plus technical standards and ebooks. Subjects include biotechnology, applied chemistry, molecular biology, chemical biology, and chemical engineering. (Full-Text)
Note: UNL does not have full-text access to some materials on this platform.
"Dedicated to the advancement of physics, AIP serves a federation of physical science societies, and provides leadership through its own programs and publications"
Engineering resources for agriculture, food, and biological systems. Includes technical papers, journal articles, textbooks, reference books, and standards. (Full-Text)
Engineering journals, manuals, technical papers, conference proceedings, and more, published by ASTM. (Full-Text)
Note: UNL does not have full-text access to some materials on the ASTM Compass platform.
IARIA "promotes research in advanced technologies, tomorrow’s products and inventions"; articles are invitation only and represent the best papers presented at IARIA conferences.
All SAE Technical Papers from 1998 to present. Includes Ground Vehicle Standards (J-Reports); Aerospace Standards; and Aerospace Material Specifications (AMS).
The Technical Report Archive & Image Library (TRAIL) identifies, acquires, catalogs, digitizes and provides unrestricted access to U.S. government agency technical reports.
Provides real-time searching and translation of globally-dispersed multilingual scientific literature; accelerates scientific discovery and progress by providing one-stop searching of databases from around the world.
