Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
View Tutorials & How-to Videos Responsible Use of Electronic Resources E-Resources Alerts and Updates

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The databases below are newly acquired or have been made temporarily accessible for evaluation purposes (trial). To provide feedback about trial resources, please use the trial feedback form.
Adam Matthew: New Collections Available at UNL This link opens in a new window
UNL has access to 69 new primary source collections on the Adam Matthew platform. Click to view the list.
Africa Commons: History and Culture This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): Coherent Digital
Platform for the preservation and discovery of primary sources on African history and culture in archival collections at African institutions, and around the world.
Nebraska Homestead Records This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): Fold3
Homestead land entry case files for the state of Nebraska from the records of the General Land Office, covering the period 1863-1908. Files include final certificates, applications with land descriptions, affidavits showing proof of citizenship, register and receiver receipts, notices and final proofs, and testimonies of witnesses. (Full-text and Images)
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
University of Nebraska-Lincoln Libraries
Hours of Operation | Parking Maps | Employment | Support the Libraries
318 Love Library | 13th & R | Lincoln, NE | (402) 472-9568
 @UNLLibraries |  @UNL_Lib |  @unl_lib |  unllibraries.blogspot.com