Skip to main content

Find your librarian by subject, program, or expertise

Subject Areas - N

Subject Area - N

Name

Contact information

 
Natural Resources

Dana W.R. Boden

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4412

dboden1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Dana Boden
Nursing

Joan Latta Konecky

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2554

jkonecky1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Joan Latta Konecky
Nutrition and Health Sciences

Catherine Fraser Riehle

Associate Professor

(402) 472-3947

catherine.riehle@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Catherine Riehle

Subject Areas - P

Subject Area - P

Name

Contact information

 
Patents

Ted Naylor

Assistant Professor of Practice

(402) 472-3412

tnaylor2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ted Naylor
Philosophy

Kathleen Johnson

Professor

(402) 472-2553

kjohnson6@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Kathleen Johnson
Physics and Astronomy

Kiyomi Deards

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2554

kdeards2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Kiyomi Deards
Plant Pathology

Leslie Delserone

Associate Professor

(402) 472-6297

ldelserone2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Leslie Delserone
Political Science and Law

Suping Lu

Associate Professor

(402) 472-3159

slu1@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Suping Lu
Psychology

Erica DeFrain

Associate Professor

(402) 472-5254

edefrain2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Erica DeFrain

Subject Areas - R

Subject Area - R

Name

Contact information

 
RefWorks citation manager

Toni Anaya

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4199

tanaya2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Toni Anaya
RefWorks citation manager

Lorna Dawes

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4408

ldawes2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Lorna Dawes
Religious Studies

Kathleen Johnson

Professor

(402) 472-2553

kjohnson6@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Kathleen Johnson
Research and Extension Centers

Dana W.R. Boden

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4412

dboden1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Dana Boden
University of Nebraska-Lincoln Libraries
Hours of Operation | Parking Maps | Employment | Support the Libraries
318 Love Library | 13th & R | Lincoln, NE | (402) 472-9568
 @UNLLibraries |  @UNL_Lib |  @unl_lib |  unllibraries.blogspot.com