Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Find help by subject, program, or expertise

Subjects, Programs, and Expertise - N

Subjects, Programs,
and Expertise - N

Contact

 
Natural Resources

Dana W.R. Boden

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4412

dboden1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Dana Boden
Nursing

Joan Latta Konecky

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2554

jkonecky1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Joan Latta Konecky
Nutrition and Health Sciences

Catherine Fraser Riehle

Associate Professor

(402) 472-3947

catherine.riehle@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Catherine Riehle

Subjects, Programs, and Expertise - P

Subjects, Programs,
and Expertise - P

Contact

 
Patents

Ted Naylor

Assistant Professor of Practice

(402) 472-3412

tnaylor2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ted Naylor
Philosophy

Elizabeth Lorang

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2516

liz.lorang@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Elizabeth Lorang
Philosophy

Charlene Maxey-Harris

Associate Professor

(402) 472-8700

cmaxeyharris2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Charlene Maxey-Harris
Physics and Astronomy

Kiyomi Deards

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2554

kdeards2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Kiyomi Deards
Plant Pathology

Leslie Delserone

Associate Professor

(402) 472-6297

ldelserone2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Leslie Delserone
Political Science and Law

Suping Lu

Professor

(402) 472-3159

slu1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Suping Lu
Psychology
 

ask-a-question@unl.edu

Request a research consultation

 

Subjects, Programs, and Expertise - R

Subjects, Programs,
and Expertise - R

Contact

 
RefWorks citation manager

Toni Anaya

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4199

tanaya2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Toni Anaya
RefWorks citation manager

Lorna Dawes

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4408

ldawes2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Religious Studies

Elizabeth Lorang

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2516

liz.lorang@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Elizabeth Lorang
Religious Studies

Charlene Maxey-Harris

Associate Professor

(402) 472-8700

cmaxeyharris2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Charlene Maxey-Harris
Research and Extension Centers

Dana W.R. Boden

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4412

dboden1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Dana Boden
University of Nebraska-Lincoln Libraries
Hours of Operation | Parking Maps | Employment | Support the Libraries
318 Love Library | 13th & R | Lincoln, NE | (402) 472-9568
 @UNLLibraries |  @UNL_Lib |  @unl_lib |  unllibraries.blogspot.com