Skip to main content

Find your librarian by subject, program, or expertise

Subject Areas - L

Subject Area - L

Name

Contact information

 
Landscape Architecture

Kay Logan-Peters

Professor

 

(402) 472-1195

klogan-peters1@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Kay Logan-Peters
Learning Communities

Lorna Dawes

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4408

ldawes2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Lorna Dawes
Library and Information Science

Suping Lu

Professor

 

(402) 472-3159

slu1@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Suping Lu

Subject Areas - M

Subject Area - M

Name

Contact information

 
Management

Signe Boudreau

Associate Professor

(402) 472-9347

signeb@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Signe Boudreau
Maps

Adonna Fleming

Professor

(402) 472-3920

dfleming2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Adonna Fleming
Marketing

Signe Boudreau

Associate Professor

(402) 472-9347

signeb@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Signe Boudreau
Mathematics

Adonna Fleming

Professor

(402) 472-3920

dfleming2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Adonna Fleming
Mechanical Engineering

Ted Naylor

Assistant Professor of Practice

(402) 472-3412

tnaylor2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ted Naylor
Medical Programs

Joan Latta Konecky

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2554

jkonecky1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Joan Latta Konecky
Medieval and Renaissance Studies

Kathleen Johnson

Professor

(402) 472-2553

kjohnson6@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Kathleen Johnson
Mendeley citation manager

Lorna Dawes

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4408

ldawes2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Lorna Dawes
Mendeley citation manager

Kiyomi Deards

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2554

kdeards2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Kiyomi Deards
Military and Naval Sciences

Suping Lu

Professor

(402) 472-3159

slu1@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Suping Lu
Modern Languages and Literatures

Toni Anaya

Associate Professor

 

(402) 472-4199

tanaya2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Toni Anaya
Music

Anita Breckbill

Professor

 

(402) 472-3407

abreckbill1@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Anita Breckbill

 

University of Nebraska-Lincoln Libraries
Hours of Operation | Parking Maps | Employment | Support the Libraries
318 Love Library | 13th & R | Lincoln, NE | (402) 472-9568
 @UNLLibraries |  @UNL_Lib |  @unl_lib |  unllibraries.blogspot.com