Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Find help by subject, program, or expertise

Subjects, Programs, and Expertise - E

Subjects, Programs,
and Expertise - E

Contact

 
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Elizabeth Lorang

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2516

liz.lorang@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Elizabeth Lorang
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Charlene Maxey-Harris

Associate Professor

(402) 472-8700

cmaxeyharris2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Charlene Maxey-Harris
Economics

Suping Lu

Professor

(402) 472-3159

slu1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Suping Lu
Educational Administration

ask-a-question@unl.edu

Request a research consultation

 

ask a librarian
Educational Psychology
 

ask-a-question@unl.edu

Request a research consultation

 

Electrical Engineering

Ted Naylor

Assistant Professor of Practice

(402) 472-3412

tnaylor2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ted Naylor
EndNote citation manager

Melissa Gomis

Associate Professor of Practice

(402) 472-2526

melissa.gomis@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

EndNote citation manager

Joan Latta Konecky

Associate Professor

jkonecky1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Joan Latta Konecky
English

Elizabeth Lorang

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2516

liz.lorang@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Elizabeth Lorang
ENGL 150/151

Catherine Fraser Riehle

Associate Professor

(402) 472-3947

catherine.riehle@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Catherine Riehle
Entomology

Leslie Delserone

Associate Professor

(402) 472-6297

ldelserone2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Leslie Delserone
Environmental Studies

Dana W.R. Boden

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4412

dboden1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Dana Boden
Ethnic Studies

Toni Anaya

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4199

tanaya2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Toni Anaya

 

Subjects, Programs, and Expertise - F

Subjects, Programs,
and Expertise - F

Contact

 
Film Studies

Richard Graham

Associate Professor

(402) 472-5410

rgraham7@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Richard Graham
Finance

Signe Boudreau

Associate Professor

(402) 472-9347

signeb@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Signe Boudreau
First-Year Experience

Lorna Dawes

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4408

ldawes2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

First-Year Writing

Catherine Fraser Riehle

Associate Professor

(402) 472-3947

catherine.riehle@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Catherine Riehle
Food Science and Technology

Leslie Delserone

Associate Professor

(402) 472-6297

ldelserone2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Leslie Delserone
Forensic Science

Kiyomi Deards

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2554

kdeards2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Kiyomi Deards
Foundation & Grants

Toni Anaya

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4199

tanaya2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Toni Anaya

 

University of Nebraska-Lincoln Libraries
Hours of Operation | Parking Maps | Employment | Support the Libraries
318 Love Library | 13th & R | Lincoln, NE | (402) 472-9568
 @UNLLibraries |  @UNL_Lib |  @unl_lib |  unllibraries.blogspot.com