Skip to main content

Find your librarian by subject, program, or expertise

Subject Areas - E

Subject Area - E

Name

Contact information

 
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Adonna Fleming

Professor

(402) 472-9347

dfleming2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Adonna Fleming
Economics

Suping Lu

Professor

(402) 472-3159

slu1@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Suping Lu
Educational Administration

Erica DeFrain

Assistant Professor

(402) 472-5254

edefrain2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Erica DeFrain
Educational Psychology

Erica DeFrain

Assistant Professor

(402) 472-5254

edefrain2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Erica DeFrain
Electrical Engineering

Ted Naylor

Assistant Professor of Practice

(402) 472-3412

tnaylor2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ted Naylor
EndNote citation manager

Joan Latta Konecky

Associate Professor

 

(402) 472-2554

jkonecky1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Joan Latta Konecky
English

Kathleen Johnson

Professor

(402) 472-2553

kjohnson6@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Kathleen Johnson
English

Elizabeth Lorang

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2516

liz.lorang@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Elizabeth Lorang
Entomology

Leslie Delserone

Associate Professor

(402) 472-6297

ldelserone2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Leslie Delserone
Ethnic Studies

Toni Anaya

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4199

tanaya2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Toni Anaya

 

Subject Areas - F

Subject Area - F

Name

Contact information

 
Film Studies

Richard Graham

Associate Professor

(402) 472-5410

rgraham7@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Richard Graham
Finance

Signe Boudreau

Associate Professor

(402) 472-9347

signeb@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Signe Boudreau
First Year Experience

Lorna Dawes

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4408

ldawes2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Lorna Dawes
Food Science and Technology

Leslie Delserone

Associate Professor

(402) 472-6297

ldelserone2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Leslie Delserone
Forensic Science

Kiyomi Deards

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2554

kdeards2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Kiyomi Deards
Foundation & Grants

Toni Anaya

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4199

tanaya2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Toni Anaya

 

University of Nebraska-Lincoln Libraries
Hours of Operation | Parking Maps | Employment | Support the Libraries
318 Love Library | 13th & R | Lincoln, NE | (402) 472-9568
 @UNLLibraries |  @UNL_Lib |  @unl_lib |  unllibraries.blogspot.com