Skip to main content

Find your librarian by subject, program, or expertise

Subject Areas - C

Subject Area - C

Name

Contact information

 
Cedar Point Biological Station

Joan Latta Konecky

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2554

jkonecky1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Joan Latta Konecky
Center on Children, Families
and the Law

Erica DeFrain

Assistant Professor

(402) 472-5254

edefrain2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Erica DeFrain
Chemical Engineering

Ted Naylor

Assistant Professor of Practice

(402) 472-3412

tnaylor2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ted Naylor
Chemistry

Kiyomi Deards

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2554

kdeards2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Kiyomi Deards
Child, Youth and Family Studies

Catherine Fraser Riehle

Associate Professor

(402) 472-3947

catherine.riehle@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Catherine Riehle
Civil Engineering

Ted Naylor

Assistant Professor of Practice

(402) 472-3412

tnaylor2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ted Naylor
Classics

Kathleen Johnson

Professor

(402) 472-2553

kjohnson6@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Kathleen Johnson
Communication Studies

Richard Graham

Associate Professor

(402) 472-5410

rgraham7@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Richard Graham
Community and Regional Planning

Kay Logan-Peters

Professor

 

(402) 472-1195

klogan-peters1@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Kay Logan-Peters
Computer Science

Adonna Fleming

Professor

 

(402) 472-3920

dfleming2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Adonna Fleming
Construction Management

Ted Naylor

Assistant Professor of Practice

 

(402) 472-3412

tnaylor2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ted Naylor
Criminal Justice

David Tyler

Professor

 

(402) 472-2731

dtyler2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

David Tyler

 

Subject Areas - D

Subject Area - D

Name

Contact information

 
Dance

Anita Breckbill

Professor

 

(402) 472-3407

abreckbill1@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Anita Breckbill
Data Services

Leslie Delserone

Associate Professor

(402) 472-6297

ldelserone2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Leslie Delserone
Dentistry

Joan Latta Konecky

Associate Professor

 

(402) 472-2554

jkonecky1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Joan Latta Konecky
Distance and Online Services

Toni Anaya

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4199

tanaya2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Toni Anaya
Doctor of Plant Health

Leslie Delserone

Associate Professor

(402) 472-6297

ldelserone2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Leslie Delserone

 

University of Nebraska-Lincoln Libraries
Hours of Operation | Parking Maps | Employment | Support the Libraries
318 Love Library | 13th & R | Lincoln, NE | (402) 472-9568
 @UNLLibraries |  @UNL_Lib |  @unl_lib |  unllibraries.blogspot.com