Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Find help by subject, program, or expertise

Subjects, Programs, and Expertise - C

Subjects, Programs,
and Expertise - C

Contact

 
Cedar Point Biological Station

Joan Latta Konecky

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2554

jkonecky1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Joan Latta Konecky
Center on Children, Families
and the Law

Erica DeFrain

Assistant Professor

(402) 472-5254

edefrain2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

defrain
Chemical Engineering

Ted Naylor

Assistant Professor of Practice

(402) 472-3412

tnaylor2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ted Naylor
Chemistry

Kiyomi Deards

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2554

kdeards2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Kiyomi Deards
Child, Youth and Family Studies

Catherine Fraser Riehle

Associate Professor

(402) 472-3947

catherine.riehle@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Catherine Riehle
Civil Engineering

Ted Naylor

Assistant Professor of Practice

(402) 472-3412

tnaylor2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ted Naylor
Classics

Elizabeth Lorang

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2516

liz.lorang@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Elizabeth Lorang
Classics

Charlene Maxey-Harris

Associate Professor

(402) 472-8700

cmaxeyharris2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Charlene Maxey-Harris
Communication Studies

Richard Graham

Associate Professor

(402) 472-5410

rgraham7@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Richard Graham
Community and Regional Planning

Elizabeth Lorang

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2516

liz.lorang@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Elizabeth Lorang
Community and Regional Planning

Charlene Maxey-Harris

Associate Professor

(402) 472-8700

cmaxeyharris2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Charlene Maxey-Harris
Computer Science

Elizabeth Lorang

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2516

liz.lorang@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Elizabeth Lorang
Computer Science

Charlene Maxey-Harris

Associate Professor

(402) 472-8700

cmaxeyharris2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Charlene Maxey-Harris
Construction Management

Ted Naylor

Assistant Professor of Practice

(402) 472-3412

tnaylor2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ted Naylor
Criminal Justice

David Tyler

Professor

(402) 472-2731

dtyler2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

David Tyler

 

Subjects, Programs, and Expertise - D

Subjects, Programs,
and Expertise - D

Contact

 
Dance

Anita Breckbill

Professor

(402) 472-3407

abreckbill1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Anita Breckbill
Data Services

Scout Calvert

Associate Professor

(402) 472-8702

scout.calvert@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Scout Calvert
Data Services

Leslie Delserone

Associate Professor

(402) 472-6297

ldelserone2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Leslie Delserone
Dentistry

Joan Latta Konecky

Associate Professor

(402) 472-2554

jkonecky1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Joan Latta Konecky
Distance and Online Services

Toni Anaya

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4199

tanaya2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Toni Anaya
Doctor of Plant Health

Leslie Delserone

Associate Professor

(402) 472-6297

ldelserone2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Leslie Delserone

 

University of Nebraska-Lincoln Libraries
Hours of Operation | Parking Maps | Employment | Support the Libraries
318 Love Library | 13th & R | Lincoln, NE | (402) 472-9568
 @UNLLibraries |  @UNL_Lib |  @unl_lib |  unllibraries.blogspot.com