Skip to main content

Find your librarian by subject, program, or expertise

Subject Areas - A

Subject Area - A

Name

Contact information

 
Accounting

Signe Boudreau

Associate Professor

(402) 472-9347

signeb@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Signe Boudreau
Actuarial Science

Signe Boudreau

Associate Professor

(402) 472-9347

signeb@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Signe Boudreau
Agricultural Economics

Rebecca Bernthal

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4404

rbernthal1@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Rebecca Bernthal
Agricultural Leadership,
Education and Communication (ALEC)

Dana W.R. Boden

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4412

dboden1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Dana Boden
Agronomy and Horticulture

Leslie Delserone

Associate Professor

(402) 472-6297

ldelserone2@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Leslie Delserone
Animal Science

Dana W.R. Boden

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4412

dboden1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Dana Boden
Anthropology

David Tyler

Professor

(402) 472-2731

dtyler2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

David Tyler
Architecture

Kay Logan-Peters

Professor

(402) 472-1195

klogan-peters1@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Kay Logan-Peters
Art, Art History, and Design

Kay Logan-Peters

Professor

 

(402) 472-1195

klogan-peters1@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Kay Logan-Peters
Art, Art History, and Design

Richard Graham

Associate Professor

Digital Media Librarian

(402) 472-5410

rgraham7@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Richard Graham

 

Subject Areas - B

Subject Area - B

Name

Contact information

 
Biochemistry

Kiyomi Deards

Associate Professor

 

(402) 472-2554

kdeards2@unl.edu

Email me to schedule an appointment.

Kiyomi Deards
Biological Sciences

Joan Latta Konecky

Associate Professor

 

(402) 472-2554

jkonecky1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Joan Latta Konecky
Biological Systems Engineering

Dana W.R. Boden

Associate Professor

(402) 472-4412

dboden1@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Dana Boden
Business

Signe Boudreau

Associate Professor

(402) 472-9347

signeb@unl.edu

Schedule an appointment

Signe Boudreau

 

University of Nebraska-Lincoln Libraries
Hours of Operation | Parking Maps | Employment | Support the Libraries
318 Love Library | 13th & R | Lincoln, NE | (402) 472-9568
 @UNLLibraries |  @UNL_Lib |  @unl_lib |  unllibraries.blogspot.com