Real Estate Transactions (LAW 690): Finding Forms Online

One useful way to search for relevant forms is to select the "Resource Types" tab and then look under "Standard Documents" and/or "Standard Clauses." Both have Real Estate as a practice area (use the filters on the left side of the page).

A place to find task-based legal resources specific to real estate.

"Provides access to executed real property agreements with language, clauses, and provisions drafted by leading law firms and in-house counsel."

"This category page contains real property law-related text forms, fillable PDF forms, clauses and checklists available on Westlaw from numerous national and state form sets, including legal and business, transactional, litigation and pleading and practice forms." You can search by jurisdiction or publication.

"Westlaw Form Builder is an online legal document assembly tool, providing templates, organization, and automated content management."

This link will bring you to a forms on a variety of topics, including: condominiums and homeowners' associations; licenses, leases, subleases, and lease assignments; deeds of trust, mortgages, and title insurance; and real estate financing.

Contains many resources, including practice notes, templates, clauses, and checklists.

Contains "all relevant practical guidance for a specific task."

Contains fillable form templates that are embedded with guidance notes and court addresses. There is also an option to filter by jurisdiction.

Create your own advanced search for relevant real property forms, clauses, and checklists.

This resource contains materials relevant to landlord/tenant law in Nebraska. There are also some sample letters and a checklist at the end of the handbook.
It is unclear when this resource was last updated.

Select "Real Estate" or "Landlord Tenant" or "Sample Letters" to browse relevant forms. To access this resource from the link, select "Nebraska Legal Forms via Gale." Off-campus access will require login using the proxy server or single sign-on.

Use this link to access the PLI Plus collection of real estate forms and checklists. Refine your search on the left side of the page.