Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
icon of medical shield Visit Libraries Responds to COVID-19 Updates and Resources

Loading...
Responsible Use of Electronic Resources
quick search tutorials View Tutorials & How-to Videos

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The databases below are newly acquired or have been made temporarily accessible for evaluation purposes (trial). To provide feedback about trial resources, please contact achoeve@unl.edu.
Multidisciplinary video collection including documentaries, interviews, feature films, performances, news programs and newsreels, and demonstrations. (Streaming Video)
Trial ends December 18, 2021.
Guidelines for spelling, language, punctuation, usage, and style for journalism and other communication fields. (Full-Text).
Access is limited to 10 simultaneous users.
Trial ends December 31, 2021.
Specialized primary document collections supporting research in a variety of subject areas, including Russian/Soviet History, American Studies, Asian Studies, European History, Business and Economic History, International Relations, and Latin American Studies. (Full-Text)
Complete collection of ebooks published by the academic imprints of Bloomsbury Publishing. (Full-Text)
Trial ends December 31, 2021.
Gale's Digital Scholar Lab platform allows researchers to create, clean, parse and analyze large sets of archival text data from the Gale Primary Sources collections. The Text Analysis tools use open source text mining and natural language processing to measure and analyze the features or elements of the texts in a content set, including ngrams, parts of speech, sentiment analysis, and topic modeling.
Trial ends December 31, 2021.
Wide range of primary source collections on topics related to diversity concerns, including African American Studies, Native American Studies, Asian American Studies, Women’s and Gender Studies, LGBTQ/Sexuality Studies, and more. (Full-Text)
Trial ends December 31, 2021.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
University of Nebraska-Lincoln Libraries
Hours of Operation | Parking Maps | Employment | Support the Libraries
318 Love Library | 13th & R | Lincoln, NE | (402) 472-9568
 @UNLLibraries |  @UNL_Lib |  @unl_lib |  unllibraries.blogspot.com