This is the "Home" page of the "Grants & Foundations" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Grants & Foundations   Tags: foundation_center, grants  

Last Updated: Jun 15, 2012 URL: http://unl.libguides.com/grants Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search Encore

Encore Search:

Encore is a keyword search for books, images, journal articles and more. See also Classic Catalog .

 

 

Do More

E-Resources See all article indexes and other resources

ILLiad Use Interlibrary Loan and document delivery

Refworks Set up citation tracking and formatting

UNL Faculty: Request custom Subject and Course Guides; link Guides to Blackboard; arrange instructionContact your Subject Librarian

 

Ask a Question

 
 

Love Library is a Cooperating Collection of the Foundation Center

The Foundation Center public website at www.foundationcenter.org is an excellent source of information for grant seekers. It links to foundation web sites, 990-PF tax returns of private foundations, and government grant programs, as well as offering tutorials, webinars and videos on foundation research and grant writing.

FC Cooperating Collections

The Foundation Center is supported by a network of Cooperating Collections in libraries and other nonprofit agencies in all 50 states. These agencies have core collections of Foundation Center publications and a variety of supplementary materials and services. The CCs can help you:

  • Find resources on starting a nonprofit organization
  • Learn the basics of grant seeking
  • Learn about grant proposals and proposal writing
  • Find detailed profiles of foundations and corporate givers
  • Explore topics related to philanthropy, volunteerism and fundraising

Love Library Cooperating Collection at UNL

Love Library at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln is a Cooperating Collection, serving the citizens of Nebraska and the region. The staff at the Reference Desk on 2nd floor can answer many questions about grants and foundations.

To schedule individual or group training, contact the Coordinator of the Cooperating Collection, Robert Bolin, at rbolin2@unl.edu, (402) 472-4418

 

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Bob Bolin
Contact Info
225E Love Library
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip