Subject and Course Guides: Chem 898a/b Canvas: Home

My Profile

Email Me

Contact:

UNL Libraries is here to support your research and learning needs - please contact me for help.

Subjects: Biochemistry & Chemistry, Biological Sciences, Engineering, Environmental Studies, Forensic Science, Natural Resources, Physics & Astronomy

SciFinder-n This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Access requires creation of a personal account using a UNL email address.
Database of substances, reactions, and references in chemistry and related sciences. Incorporates the PatentPak database of patents.
Web of Science Core Collection, 1900- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Indexes to journal articles, books, and conference proceedings in all subject areas. Includes the following databases: Science Citation Index; Social Science Citation Index; Arts and Humanities Citation Index; Conference Proceedings Citation Index – Science; Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Social Science & Humanities; Book Citation Index – Science; Book Citation Index - Social Science & Humanities; Emerging Sources Citation Index; Current Chemical Reactions; Index Chemicus. (Index)
Scopus This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Index to scholarly journals, books, conference proceedings, and patent records covering the fields of science, mathematics, engineering, technology, health and medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. (Index)

See all databases
UNL Libraries subscribes to hundreds of databases to support researchers in every discipline.

Chemistry Research Guide
Discover more research tools and resources, find strategies on conducting literature reviews, and more with this guide.
Chem 898a Guide
Discover more research tools and resources, find strategies on conducting literature reviews, and more with this guide.